Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Calvary Urgent Care

Adults and Pediatrics located in Humble, TX

117 total reviews

Calvary Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRISTIAN L.
Submitted 10/19/21
was ery knowleable
LENARD C.
Submitted 10/03/21
Great service and very professional staff
FRANK P.
Submitted 10/02/21
Satisfaction
JOHN O.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great
CHARLICIA G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Menarche was professional and very through. He educated me on all the things I needed to know and I am feeling much better than I did when I went in.
ALEXIS R.
Submitted 09/22/21
Did a Tele visit the doctor was awesome and all my question and even took the time to call my daughters school and call me back thank u
DREUX T.
Submitted 09/01/21
Wait time was kind of long, but once we were seen everything was awesome.
JEZREEL C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Quick and thorough
TA'NYIAH B.
Submitted 08/22/21
Everyone was excellent on yesterday and thank you once again. Ms.Byrd
JESSELYN H.
Submitted 08/22/21
Excellent care
HECTOR C.
Submitted 08/21/21
Everybody was very polite and helpful
MICHEAL W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great customer service
JAI LENA R.
Submitted 08/08/21
He was great, friendly and efficient!
ESTHER R.
Submitted 07/12/21
The receptionist treated me with respect. The doctor and his team were respectiful and caring. The doctor listened to me keenly. He was concerned about my situation and adviced me accordingly.
Maria R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Extremely satisfied by the services received by Mr Menard. He was polite, courteous and gave me the upmost care. Also, pleased with others, Jestina, Shay and Adriana. All made me feel quite comfortable and very polite.
CHRISTINA H.
Submitted 06/11/21
A very positive experience with Mr. Terrance. He is very patient and knowledgeable makes you feel very comfortable.
MELBA H.
Submitted 06/05/21
Fantastic. Extremely satisfied. Couldn’t have ask for better.
GUILLERMO M.
Submitted 06/04/21
The sign in process was effective, got into a room quickly, the girl who took my vitals was amazing and made me feel calm and the doctor was informative. Made this a great experience for me. Aside from the feeling sick part.
GLORIA P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Alright
DANIELLE M.
Submitted 05/28/21
We were in and out! No long wait time.