Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Calvary Urgent Care

Adults and Pediatrics located in Humble, TX

97 total reviews

Calvary Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER L.
Submitted 05/30/20
Awesome
VERONICA W.
Submitted 02/17/20
I experience was awesome.i love Jennifer's patient to doctor interactions. She is kind and approachable.
VERA U.
Submitted 02/02/20
Experienced.
DAYLEN B.
Submitted 02/01/20
fime Everything was done in a timely matter I didn’t have to wait a long
EMILY L.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great experience. Staff was professional and friendly and got us in and out quickly!
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 12/31/19
I go to Calvary EVERY time I am sick. Ms. Tata is my favorite practitioner there. She is knowledgeable, kind, and friendly. Thank you so much for taking time to make sure I get what I need!
KIMBER M.
Submitted 12/30/19
Super awesome super fast! The doctor and took great care that my little girl had a infected left index finger and was very concerned that Kimber wasn't hurting while they removed the absess I wasvery pleased with there care and understanding. I GIVE THEM 5 THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LEKESHIA W.
Submitted 12/28/19
Ms. Jennifer was on point, quick & thorough! I feel better already.
RUBY R.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Gordon is an amazing doctor. She listens and gets the job done In the most professional caring way.
HERICE A.
Submitted 12/25/19
We were seen timely by a good provider who took the appropriate actions.
MARK S.
Submitted 12/24/19
Visit was great. Providers were great. The only negative I have is that I went in towards the end of the evening, and they never sent my script over to the pharmacy. I waited at the pharmacy for an hour. The following day i called to see if it was ready and they still hadn’t received it. So i called Calvary, and they sent it right away. More of a frustration than anything. All in all the visit was good!
KARINA V.
Submitted 12/22/19
Very attentive doctor
SHIRLEY W.
Submitted 12/21/19
Compassionate, caring. Puts patients at ease.
JASSRAJ K.
Submitted 12/19/19
Always nice coming to see Dr. Gordon! Makes me feel at home with her kindness and very caring! 5+ star!!!
SERGIO T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good
CHRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Quick and very helpful
DAJARIAS H.
Submitted 12/17/19
I was extremely pleased with how well they work together as well as friendly and Family oriented they were. They not only get you in and out but they still treat you as if you were the reason they opened and came in for they day.
HAYDER ALI A.
Submitted 12/16/19
Urgent care people was very nice good hospitality but the price more than usual everybody charging $70-$80 for CDL physical
ELIJAH B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Really nice staff.
TIESHA L.
Submitted 12/12/19
The service was quick. Everyone was friendly.