Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Calvary Urgent Care

Adults and Pediatrics located in Humble, TX

120 total reviews

Calvary Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline G.
Submitted 01/13/22
I appreciated Dr. Fombang attending to my daughter's issues. She was patient and together we figured out a treatment for her. Unfortunately, I forgot to ask for a doctor's excuse for the days she missed from school and the front desk person could not contact the doctor quickly. The blond front desk person interrupted the lady helping me & was rude. She was blunt about how things could not be done. Her attitude was very rude. She eventually rolled her eyes at me. All I was doing was trying to figure out how to get the doctor's excuse. She was definitely just trying to just get me out the door. The other lady was trying to handle the situation. From when I first came in, the woman never smiled. She always looked grim. I would give the doctor a 5. The front counter person a 1. The doctor is more important. So the rating only went down by one star. Visited 1/13/2022 in the morning.
FLORA H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great service and knowledgeable doctors. The only thing is I was quite appalled by how run down and generally unclean it was. There were some substantial looking smears of red and brown on the floor next the examination bed and some gauze underneath the paper covering.
Abiel G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Yes very happy
TRISTIAN L.
Submitted 10/19/21
was ery knowleable
LENARD C.
Submitted 10/03/21
Great service and very professional staff
FRANK P.
Submitted 10/02/21
Satisfaction
JOHN O.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great
CHARLICIA G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Menarche was professional and very through. He educated me on all the things I needed to know and I am feeling much better than I did when I went in.
ALEXIS R.
Submitted 09/22/21
Did a Tele visit the doctor was awesome and all my question and even took the time to call my daughters school and call me back thank u
DREUX T.
Submitted 09/01/21
Wait time was kind of long, but once we were seen everything was awesome.
JEZREEL C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Quick and thorough
TA'NYIAH B.
Submitted 08/22/21
Everyone was excellent on yesterday and thank you once again. Ms.Byrd
JESSELYN H.
Submitted 08/22/21
Excellent care
HECTOR C.
Submitted 08/21/21
Everybody was very polite and helpful
MICHEAL W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great customer service
JAI LENA R.
Submitted 08/08/21
He was great, friendly and efficient!
ESTHER R.
Submitted 07/12/21
The receptionist treated me with respect. The doctor and his team were respectiful and caring. The doctor listened to me keenly. He was concerned about my situation and adviced me accordingly.
Maria R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Extremely satisfied by the services received by Mr Menard. He was polite, courteous and gave me the upmost care. Also, pleased with others, Jestina, Shay and Adriana. All made me feel quite comfortable and very polite.
CHRISTINA H.
Submitted 06/11/21
A very positive experience with Mr. Terrance. He is very patient and knowledgeable makes you feel very comfortable.
MELBA H.
Submitted 06/05/21
Fantastic. Extremely satisfied. Couldn’t have ask for better.