Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Calvary Urgent Care

Adults and Pediatrics located in Humble, TX

117 total reviews

Calvary Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Tata and the nursing staff were friendly and thorough. I felt my child recieved excellent care, and will definitely be going back.
KHRISTINA F.
Submitted 11/01/19
She was nice but didnt really help with my neck pain
CAITLIN T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Everyone was very helpful and service was fast
Lawrence L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Fast and friendly
DEANDRE L.
Submitted 10/30/19
She's great with kids
JARED V.
Submitted 10/29/19
A+ service.
A'KIYA M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Awesome experience! Great bed-side manner from all of the staff, very thoughtful and seemed generally concerned. We are neq to the area and if we need medical attention furthermore we will go to Calvary.
RACHEL J.
Submitted 10/28/19
I had a great experience. The Staff was very professional and caring.
BRANDY T.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr.Tata took her time and listened to my concerns. She answered all my questions and I felt comfortable with her.
ANTONIA D.
Submitted 10/28/19
The doctor was friendly and maybe a little bit too fast. She didn't examine me a whole lot, but she was good.
ABBY R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Went in for sports physical. Very friendly staff but at the same time very professional. They made sure they answered all my questions and did the whole physical in a timely manner.
LAUREL J.
Submitted 10/27/19
Friendly and patient
TAMIKA R.
Submitted 10/27/19
Nice friendly understanding
MARCUS F.
Submitted 10/27/19
Excellent service was provided.
YAKILA M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Amazing doctor
KENDAL M.
Submitted 10/23/19
We waited for 30 minutes while listening to laughing and talking with no one in the rooms. We were the only people there.
KARSTEN P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very patient and understanding with my little boy.
ALFREDO C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great patient/ doctor service
FARHAN B.
Submitted 10/21/19
very cooperative, kind & listen to patient first & give time completely
MONICA Q.
Submitted 10/19/19
My experience was great. I was seen in a timely manner and received professional care.