Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Calvary Urgent Care

Adults and Pediatrics located in Humble, TX

93 total reviews

Calvary Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID C.
Submitted 12/11/19
She was honest about my son health and what actions I would need to take if his health issue worsened
STACEY H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Always easy to talk with and compassionate
Anna L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Doctors and staff are very professional!!
Anna L.
Submitted 12/11/19
The doctors and staff are very professional!!!
KEVIN C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Good
MARK B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Convenient and professional service.
DONALD P.
Submitted 12/07/19
From the moment you walk in the door until the time you leave you feel like you’re being taken care of.
CLARA C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Friendly staff short waiting time.
TAMIKA B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Calvary is spotless, spacious, and convenient. The wait time was short, the nurse was efficient and friendly. The doctor was kind, patient, and accommodating. The front desk staff is lack luster, direct, and not welcoming. However, the remainder of the visit was great.
MARY M.
Submitted 12/05/19
The service is good,no delaying,the staff are very friendly ,keep it up
ZARAHI F.
Submitted 12/04/19
Good
TAMIKA R.
Submitted 12/01/19
Great very friendly and fast.
DIYANNA S.
Submitted 11/29/19
Wait wasn't long clinic assistant and doctor was awes ok me and nice.
DENNIS T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very great staff thanks for seeing me last minute
MICHAEL N.
Submitted 11/24/19
It was great I was very pleased
MORGYN R.
Submitted 11/22/19
FAST and helpful.
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very courteous, efficient, knowledgeable and most important … they LISTEN to you...……….
KRISTEN J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Thorough, kind, judgement-free.
FREDERICK C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Love the service. Really no waiting time. I was there 10 minutes before I seen the Doctor....Nice
DERIC G.
Submitted 11/17/19
The front desk was slow and did not inform me of the process so I sat waiting for over 20 minutes unnecessarily. However, the physician was thorough and friendly.