Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Calvary Urgent Care

Adults and Pediatrics located in Humble, TX

102 total reviews

Calvary Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINA H.
Submitted 06/11/21
A very positive experience with Mr. Terrance. He is very patient and knowledgeable makes you feel very comfortable.
MELBA H.
Submitted 06/05/21
Fantastic. Extremely satisfied. Couldn’t have ask for better.
GUILLERMO M.
Submitted 06/04/21
The sign in process was effective, got into a room quickly, the girl who took my vitals was amazing and made me feel calm and the doctor was informative. Made this a great experience for me. Aside from the feeling sick part.
GLORIA P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Alright
DANIELLE M.
Submitted 05/28/21
We were in and out! No long wait time.
DAMIAN H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Menard is one of the best doctors I’ve ever dealt with. Very knowledgeable and professional
JAREN A.
Submitted 05/27/21
Good and fast service
MOISES R.
Submitted 05/22/21
Excellent provider. Highly recommend.
Jamel T.
Submitted 05/12/21
Fast service and very respectful staff
CHRISTOPHER L.
Submitted 05/30/20
Awesome
VERONICA W.
Submitted 02/17/20
I experience was awesome.i love Jennifer's patient to doctor interactions. She is kind and approachable.
VERA U.
Submitted 02/02/20
Experienced.
DAYLEN B.
Submitted 02/01/20
fime Everything was done in a timely matter I didn’t have to wait a long
EMILY L.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great experience. Staff was professional and friendly and got us in and out quickly!
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 12/31/19
I go to Calvary EVERY time I am sick. Ms. Tata is my favorite practitioner there. She is knowledgeable, kind, and friendly. Thank you so much for taking time to make sure I get what I need!
KIMBER M.
Submitted 12/30/19
Super awesome super fast! The doctor and took great care that my little girl had a infected left index finger and was very concerned that Kimber wasn't hurting while they removed the absess I wasvery pleased with there care and understanding. I GIVE THEM 5 THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LEKESHIA W.
Submitted 12/28/19
Ms. Jennifer was on point, quick & thorough! I feel better already.
HERICE A.
Submitted 12/25/19
We were seen timely by a good provider who took the appropriate actions.
MARK S.
Submitted 12/24/19
Visit was great. Providers were great. The only negative I have is that I went in towards the end of the evening, and they never sent my script over to the pharmacy. I waited at the pharmacy for an hour. The following day i called to see if it was ready and they still hadn’t received it. So i called Calvary, and they sent it right away. More of a frustration than anything. All in all the visit was good!
KARINA V.
Submitted 12/22/19
Very attentive doctor